gmprcalfldr youtube tt

 

 

Welcome to Monte Vista! > What's Happening > Events Upcoming

Upcoming Events

monthly monthly calendar view
 
Sun, July 12, 2020
Sun, July 12, 2020 10:30am Traditional Worship - Front Porch / Online Join us for a traditional worship service in our sanctuary, with Chancel Choir, Vista Bells and Organ.
Mon, July 13, 2020
Mon, July 13, 2020 1:00pm NMFC Monthtly Collaborative Support Case Management Mtg Monthly Collaborative Support Case Managment Meeting. These meetings are held every 2nd Monday of the month from 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm.
Sun, July 19, 2020
Sun, July 19, 2020 10:30am Traditional Worship - Front Porch / Online Join us for a traditional worship service in our sanctuary, with Chancel Choir, Vista Bells and Organ.
Mon, July 20, 2020
Mon, July 20, 2020 6:00pm Women's Covenant House
Tue, July 21, 2020
Tue, July 21, 2020 10:00am Staff Meeting
Sun, July 26, 2020
Sun, July 26, 2020 10:30am Traditional Worship - Front Porch / Online Join us for a traditional worship service in our sanctuary, with Chancel Choir, Vista Bells and Organ.
Tue, July 28, 2020
Tue, July 28, 2020 4:00pm NMFC Community Defense Meeting We would like to book the library space every 2nd & 4th Tuesday for our Community Defense meeting. These meetings are held from 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm and they are closed meeting.
Sun, August 2, 2020
Sun, August 2, 2020 10:30am Traditional Worship - Front Porch / Online Join us for a traditional worship service in our sanctuary, with Chancel Choir, Vista Bells and Organ.
Tue, August 4, 2020
Tue, August 4, 2020 10:30am Staff Meeting
Sun, August 9, 2020
Sun, August 9, 2020 10:30am Traditional Worship - Front Porch / Online Join us for a traditional worship service in our sanctuary, with Chancel Choir, Vista Bells and Organ.

Contents ©2020 Monte Vista Christian Church.  Website programming by Jim Ahrend.  Photography by Scott Steele.