gmprcalbb

 

 

Welcome to Monte Vista! > What's Happening > Events Upcoming

Upcoming Events

monthly monthly calendar view
Sun, July 30, 2017 8:15am Interactive Worship-Chapel Casual worship with congregation sharing in the sermon.
Sun, July 30, 2017 9:15am Sunday School for Adults and Children
Sun, July 30, 2017 10:30am Traditional Worship-Sanctuary
Wed, August 2, 2017 8:30pm Chancel Choir practice-Choir Room Michael Cooke, Music Director
Thu, August 3, 2017 9:00am Fix'n'Fix-it Church members gather to repair items in the church each Thursday morning.
Sun, August 6, 2017 3:00pm Installation of Rev. Dawn Rosignol

Join us in celebrating the installation of our new pastor, Rev. Dawn Rosignol.  The installation service in the sanctuary will be followed by a reception in the Fellowship hall.  Come enjoy fellowship and light refreshments as we celebrate this joyous event in the life of Monte Vista!

Sun, August 6, 2017 8:15am Interactive Worship-Chapel Casual worship with congregation sharing in the sermon.
Sun, August 6, 2017 9:15am Sunday School for Adults and Children
Sun, August 6, 2017 10:30am Traditional Worship-Sanctuary
Wed, August 9, 2017 8:30pm Chancel Choir practice-Choir Room Michael Cooke, Music Director
Thu, August 10, 2017 9:00am Fix'n'Fix-it Church members gather to repair items in the church each Thursday morning.
Sat, August 12, 2017 8:05am Mission West Commissioned Minister class For Further info, contact Rev. Charlotte Hoppe, Mission West Area Minister Bethany Hall
Sun, August 13, 2017 8:15am Interactive Worship-Chapel Casual worship with congregation sharing in the sermon.
Sun, August 13, 2017 9:15am Sunday School for Adults and Children
Sun, August 13, 2017 10:30am Traditional Worship-Sanctuary
Wed, August 16, 2017 8:30pm Chancel Choir practice-Choir Room Michael Cooke, Music Director
Thu, August 17, 2017 9:00am Fix'n'Fix-it Church members gather to repair items in the church each Thursday morning.
Sat, August 19, 2017 6:00pm Parents Night Out Free childcare! Please contact Linda Davis at [email protected] to make a required reservation.
Sun, August 20, 2017 8:15am Interactive Worship-Chapel Casual worship with congregation sharing in the sermon.
Sun, August 20, 2017 9:15am Sunday School for Adults and Children
Sun, August 20, 2017 10:30am Traditional Worship-Sanctuary
Wed, August 23, 2017 8:30pm Chancel Choir practice-Choir Room Michael Cooke, Music Director
Thu, August 24, 2017 9:00am Fix'n'Fix-it Church members gather to repair items in the church each Thursday morning.
Sun, August 27, 2017 8:15am Interactive Worship-Chapel Casual worship with congregation sharing in the sermon.
Sun, August 27, 2017 9:15am Sunday School for Adults and Children
Sun, August 27, 2017 10:30am Traditional Worship-Sanctuary

Contents ©2016 Monte Vista Christian Church.  Website programming by Jim Ahrend.  Photography by Scott Steele.